Goal Update: January 2013

How did I fare goal wise in January? Only alright. I have perfectionist tendencies that I’m trying to curb.

Yoga: I did very well at this for about two and a half weeks and then fell off the wagon for two. I blame the nights of interrupted sleep thanks to our senior dog. And then I got sick. Not the best combination for getting me on my yoga mat.

Home Improvement 2013: Not what I had hoped for.  I have a vague recollection of some decluttering but overall, nadda.

Cooking from scratch: Excellent! Only one meal out all month and very few processed foods. Hooray. Let’s hope February goes as well.

How did you do on your New Year’s goals?

Leave a Reply

